Compare Evidence filter

Selective comparison · Starting balance

Lower-deposit brokers compared

This table compares highly rated reviewed brokers whose published minimum deposit is $250 or less. A lower opening amount is not the same as lower trading cost or lower risk.

Published evidence side by side

The table shows up to four qualifying reviewed brokers, ordered by TraderJury's overall review rating. No placement is paid and no provider is declared an automatic winner.

Published evidence side by side. The table shows up to four qualifying reviewed brokers, ordered by TraderJury's overall review rating. No placement is paid and no provider is declared an automatic winner.
What to compare
XTB 4.5
IG 4.3
Regulation Published regulators and oversight
  • CySEC
  • FCA
  • FCA
  • FCA
Trading costs Published spreads, commissions and fees
  • Classic: EUR/USD spread 0.9 pips
  • Classic: No separate commission
  • Retail CFD: No commission
  • Overnight funding applies to leveraged positions held overnight. Rates vary by instrument, position direction, benchmark rates, and market conditions.
  • Standard CFD: GBP/USD spread From 0.2 pips
  • Standard CFD: Commission 0%
  • CFD conversion fee: 0.5%.
  • Published commission: commission-free (product/account scope not specified)
Platforms Supported trading platforms
  • MetaTrader 4
  • MetaTrader 5
  • TradingView
  • cTrader
  • Proprietary web/mobile platform
  • MT4
  • MT5
  • TradingView
  • xStation 5 (web)
  • xStation 5 (mobile iOS/Android)
  • MT4
  • MT5
  • TradingView
  • L2 Dealer
  • ProRealTime
  • IG
Minimum deposit Published standard-account funding requirement
  • $0
  • $20
  • $0
  • $0
Support Published support channels and languages
  • Live Chat
  • Email
  • Phone
  • Live Chat
  • Whatsapp
  • Live Chat
  • Email
  • Phone
  • Live Chat
  • Email
  • Languages: English
Trader evidence Community and external review evidence
  • Community rating 5.0/5 (1 votes)
  • 593 reviews across tracked sources
  • Community rating 4.7/5 (3 votes)
  • 109,779 reviews across tracked sources
  • Community rating 5.0/5 (1 votes)
  • 171,069 reviews across tracked sources
  • 33,742 reviews across tracked sources
Full evidence Read Fusion Markets review Read Capital.com review Read XTB review Read IG review
Fusion Markets 4.6
Regulation
CySEC
Trading costs
Classic: EUR/USD spread 0.9 pips · Classic: No separate commission
Platforms
MetaTrader 4 · MetaTrader 5 · TradingView · cTrader
Minimum deposit
$0
Support
Live Chat
Trader evidence
Community rating 5.0/5 (1 votes) · 593 reviews across tracked sources
Read Fusion Markets review
Capital.com 4.5
Regulation
FCA
Trading costs
Retail CFD: No commission · Overnight funding applies to leveraged positions held overnight. Rates vary by instrument, position direction, benchmark rates, and market conditions.
Platforms
Proprietary web/mobile platform · MT4 · MT5 · TradingView
Minimum deposit
$20
Support
Email · Phone · Live Chat · Whatsapp
Trader evidence
Community rating 4.7/5 (3 votes) · 109,779 reviews across tracked sources
Read Capital.com review
XTB 4.5
Regulation
FCA
Trading costs
Standard CFD: GBP/USD spread From 0.2 pips · Standard CFD: Commission 0% · CFD conversion fee: 0.5%.
Platforms
xStation 5 (web) · xStation 5 (mobile iOS/Android)
Minimum deposit
$0
Support
Live Chat · Email · Phone
Trader evidence
Community rating 5.0/5 (1 votes) · 171,069 reviews across tracked sources
Read XTB review
IG 4.3
Regulation
FCA
Trading costs
Published commission: commission-free (product/account scope not specified)
Platforms
MT4 · MT5 · TradingView · L2 Dealer · ProRealTime · IG
Minimum deposit
$0
Support
Live Chat · Email · Languages: English
Trader evidence
33,742 reviews across tracked sources
Read IG review

Selection rule

How this list is assembled

We apply one numeric threshold to the published minimum-deposit field, then order matching brokers by overall review rating. Missing deposit values do not qualify.

Before you act: Confirm the exact minimum, account type and currency immediately before applying. Provider terms can change after a review is published.

Read the full methodology